The Anti-Corbyn List

Not easy to find the full list of 13 abusive plotting MPs but here it is

Stephen Kinnock
Anna Turley
Ben Bradshaw
Frank Field
Ian Austin
Jamie Reed
Jess Phillips
John Woodcock
Karl Turner
Neil Coyle
Stephen Kinnock
Tom Blenkinsop
Tom Watson
Tristram Hunt

                                       Abusive MPs

No comments:

Post a Comment